A big congratulations to (now legally recognized) brother –in-law (tambu) Bruce Kusunan and my cousin sister Chinou Bokame on officially becoming husband and wife in the eyes of God and the Government.

The pair tied the knot at Nature Park today.

dscn2117
Ms Chinou Bokame and Mr Bruce Kusunan, standing before the pastor.

The ceremony was beautiful and the food was exceptional. However, the entertainment was absolutely spectacular. I loved it and so did all your other guests.

dscn2227
As I said, the entertainment was spectacular and everyone had fun.

I don’t have much to say in terms of advice. However, I can tell you from experience that marriage is not a stroll in the park. There will be ups and downs; tears and emotions, but always try to control your tongue.

dscn2167
Chinou and Bruce officially walking away as husband and wife.

Never let anger control your tongue.

Anyway, wishing you a happily ever after.

