Source: webmoneymaker.net

The song by Travis McCoy and Bruno Mars Billionaire has got quite a catchy tune to it and everyone wants to be one or at least have enough to make a comfortable living. However, we all can’t be billionaires so in an effort to spruce the income, I’ve been trying my hand at blogging and writing.

My blogs are doing very well, except that I’ve been having problems with AdSense. However, my writings on HubPages and Squidoo have been picking up momentum better than the blogs. It’s not making a million kina but I’m slowly seeing the cents add up to dollars.

If you believe in luck then buying a lottery ticket but if you like me and are serious about making extra money why not try your hand at blogging or writing for HubPages or Squidoo. You won’t make a thousand or a million instantly but you will get to make some money over time.

So until I win Bank South Pacific’s million kina giveaway – I’ll be writing on HubPages and Squidoo.

